BEDFORD BOROUGH COUNCIL ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS FOR OAKLEY

STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED

Notice if hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated in the Parish named above:

Name of Candidate	Address on Ballot Paper	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer and Seconder
ABBOTT JONATHAN	13 THE FURLONG OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7RD		(P) Jacqueline A. Hanrahan (S) Ian James Cole
BAYS CARLA LYNETTE	43 REYNES DRIVE OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7SL		(P) Anne M Youngman (S) Heidi C Dickins
FARDON SARA	61 LINCROFT OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7SS		(P) Jonathan Abbott (S) Patricia M Olney
JONES PHYLLIS MARJORIE	35 RUFFS FURZE OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7RS		(P) Jane A Walker (S) Julian S Nichols
OLNEY PAT	33 STATION ROAD OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7RB		(P) Jane A Walker (S) Phyllis M Jones
SAUNDERS THOMAS WILLIAM	OAKLAND HOUSE WESTFIELD ROAD OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7SU		(P) John M Ainsworth (S) David Strickley
SAUNDERS ROBERT JOHN	COLLEGE FARM OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7RX		(P) Paul A White (S) Nichola W Ansell
TAYLOR JULES	ADDRESS IN BEDFORD BOROUGH		(P) Jane A Walker (S) Patricia M Olney
WALKER JANE ANNE	11 DEWLANDS OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7RL		(P) Clare L. Jones (S) Patricia M Olney
WHITE PAUL ANTHONY	20 REYNES DRIVE OAKLEY MK43 7SD		(P) Robert J Saunders (S) Nichola W Ansell
WORKER CAROLINE SAMANTHA	3 PARSONAGE CLOSE OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7TG		(P) Michael Carr (S) Joan Carr
WORKER RICHARD	OAK LODGE CHURCH LANE OAKLEY BEDFORD MK43 7RP		(P) Michael Carr (S) Joan Carr

2. A poll for this election will be held on Thursday 4th May 2023 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm

3. The number to be elected is 11

4. In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated: Wednesday 5th April 2023

Laura Church Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Borough Hall, Cauldwell Street, Bedford, MK42 9AP